Narcissus Academy

Love, friends, creatures, fighting. A academy of people with hidden powers.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
WE ARE NO LONGER
STAYING IN THIS FOURM.
That's right, you heard it first, were moving away from fourmation. And going over to a new world, and site. Please use this link to active the new site, and come join our family once again,

Share | 
 

 HIstory Class

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Watare Isumo
Admin 1st Year
avatar

Male Posts : 183
Join date : 2010-03-02

Character sheet
EX:
50/100  (50/100)
Mana:
20/1000  (20/1000)
HP:
50/1000  (50/1000)

PostSubject: HIstory Class   Tue Mar 23, 2010 7:24 pm

Note, this class is NOT happening until there is a new teacher for it. Thank you.

Class: History
Teacher: Mr. Reaper
Time:
Saturday
UNITED STATES:
5:00-6:00 PM(EST)
4:00-5:00 PM(CST)
3:00-4:00 PM(MST)
2:00-3:00 PM(PST)

CANADA:
7:00-8:00 PM(NST)
6:00-7:00 PM(AST)
5:00-6:00 PM(EST)
4:00-5:00 PM(CST)
3:00-4:00 PM(MST)
2:00-3:00 PM(PST)

BRAZIL
9:00 PM- 10:00 PM

EUROPE:
(Sunday)
France: 10:00 AM- 11:00 AM
Holland/Netherlands: 12:00 PM- 1:00 PM

ASIA:
(Sunday)
Malaysia: 7:00 AM- 8:00 AM
Japan (Toyko): 6:00 AM- 7:00 AM

MEMBERS THAT HAVE SIGN UP:
1. Celest
2. Leonidas
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Celest
Admin 1st Year
avatar

Female Posts : 528
Join date : 2010-02-28

Character sheet
EX:
50/100  (50/100)
Mana:
20/1000  (20/1000)
HP:
50/1000  (50/1000)

PostSubject: Re: HIstory Class   Sat Mar 27, 2010 2:55 pm

Celest!!~
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Leonidas
1st Year


Male Posts : 248
Join date : 2010-03-25

Character sheet
EX:
20/100  (20/100)
Mana:
20/1000  (20/1000)
HP:
50/1000  (50/1000)

PostSubject: Re: HIstory Class   Sat Mar 27, 2010 3:05 pm

Leonidas
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Celest
Admin 1st Year
avatar

Female Posts : 528
Join date : 2010-02-28

Character sheet
EX:
50/100  (50/100)
Mana:
20/1000  (20/1000)
HP:
50/1000  (50/1000)

PostSubject: Re: HIstory Class   Sat Mar 27, 2010 4:10 pm

UPDATED!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Seth Littlewolf
1st Year
avatar

Male Posts : 210
Join date : 2010-05-14
Location : Sometimes, you just gotta keep that to yourself...

Character sheet
EX:
20/100  (20/100)
Mana:
20/1000  (20/1000)
HP:
50/1000  (50/1000)

PostSubject: Re: HIstory Class   Sat May 15, 2010 8:33 am

Seth Littlewolf - Halfbreed Human/Angel - Sixteen.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: HIstory Class   

Back to top Go down
 
HIstory Class
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Narcissus Academy :: Enlistment :: Class Sign up.-
Jump to: